Skip to main content

Contact Us

Address

Berths 9-11, Port Bustamante

PO Box, 214 G.P.O. Kingston

Jamaica W.I.

Phone

Local:  876 923 5141

Fax: 876 923 3100

Email

Grievances:

contactus@kingstonfreeport.com

Customer Service:

customerservice@kingstonfreeport.com

 

Gate Operations:

kftlgate@kingstonfreeport.com

SECTION EXTENSION  876-923-5141 DUTY PHONE NUMBERS EMAIL
General Operations Information 3341 876-473-2152 operations@kingstonfreeport.com
Berth Planning 3301 876-878-3050 berth@kingstonfreeport.com
Cargo Control 3321-2 & 4 876-878-2674 cargocontrol@kingstonfreeport.com 
Control Tower 3313 876-878-4255 controltower@kingstonfreeport.com
Vessel Planning 3260-2 876-878-2728 vesselops@kingstonfreeport.com  
Yard Planning 3325-6 876-579-6858 yardplanners@kingstonfreeport.com  
Gate 3340, 2 & 5   kftlgate@kingstonfreeport.com
Warehouse 3503 & 5   warehouse@kingstonfreeport.com
Reefer Services 3146 876-878-2572 reefertech@kingstonfreeport.com
Accounts Payable 3023   accountspayable@kingstonfreeport.com    
Billing 3059, 3038, 3063   Billing@kingstonfreeport.com
Claims 3161   claims@kingstonfreeport.com
Contact Us     contactus@kingstonfreeport.com
Customer Service     customerservice@kingstonfreeport.com
EDI     EDI@kingstonfreeport.com
Manifest     manifest@kingstonfreeport.com
Wharfage 3032, 3033, 3034, 3035, 3036   Wharfage@kingstonfreeport.com

Featured Posts